As long as you do not enable PB‘s compressing or encryption function, PB will just copy the files into the vault. You can view them with the Cryptomator app. If you want to edit them you’ll have to share the file from the Cryptomator app to the editing app (and back after editing). Please keep in mind: Personal backup is a backup solution and therefore by default not configured to sync. So if you change files in your „backup“ and do not configure personal backup as sync tool, it will overwright your changes with the next update of your original file.