Read Only Option

Hello Team, Is there a way to make a particular vault Read Only ( No editing allowed) ?

Use Case:
A vault can be used as a photo album and if there is an option to make it read only, then it can be safely shared with family and friends without fearing the deletion of any photos or videos.

Optionally when we need to add new photos or videos to that vault, we can remove the read only flag and upload the new data and re mark it as read only.

Is this feasible?

Thank You.