Three questions or comments.
- I have not checked but I do not know exactly what is the purpose of cryptomator.
- Onedrive Synchonisation
I am not happy with one drive.
If I do not lauch onedrive, all will be OK (the synchonisation) when I will start onedrive some days later.
If I lauch onedrive and I stop the synchronisation in the menu, onedrive start to synchonise in a personnel directory. But if I stop onedrive and start again, onedrive will then upload the previous file saved in onedrive on the cloud. This is a headache. I have lost many modification before understanding this bad behaviour of onedrive
Nota : I have tried to contact microsoft one drive. No answer at all has been received (excep that “you can check on community”)
I have a directory OneDriveTemp. When I look inside the directory, I can see a “imagefile of myy disk” at 66Go !!! ???. My question : can I remove it. The updated date of this file is follozing the current day. That means OneDrive is using it. Can somebody explain it to me.