New option "after mounting the vault"

Just a new option “after mounting the vault”.

Today we have:

  • do nothing
  • show the volume
  • ask

The new option would be:

  • minimize Cryptomator

You do know, that if you start Cryptomator minimized (can be set in the general preferences) and unlock your vault over the tray menu, this is already possible?^^

In fact, I didn’t know, thanks.

I had already searched for minimize and minimized in the documentation and didn’t find any results.

And now that you mentioned this option, I looked at the page

https://docs.cryptomator.org/en/latest/desktop/accessing-vaults/

and that is not mentioned there either.

© 2020 Skymatic GmbH • Privacy PolicyImpressum