… This is not just an effect within MAC-OS - so it is also in LINUX (Ubuntu 18.04LTS). And unfortunately also the “Save-PW-Function” is not working too. So I have always to dismount / mount the volume again, if I leave the mounted volume in Nautilus.
By the way: I have specified a mountpoint… but that doesn’t change anything. In Version 1.3.2 this wasn’t a problem. What I have recognized - the name of the mountpoint ist changed: There is a cryptic extension added. Here is an Example:
Name of the Mountpoint: MyMountpoint, so it is shown in Nautilus: MyMountpointjw3ri087
Hopefully that helps.
Thank you very much in advance!