I’ve encrypted a bunch of JPG files to test this great app.
I’ve noticed that if I open a vault and browse the files,
a copy in cache of those ones is available on:
and so on.
There is a way to automatically delete those files after I’ve closed the vault, so they can’t be accessed with root by other apps?